Empowering Employees with Social

When:
06/11/2013 @ 15:00 – 16:00 Europe/London Timezone
2013-11-06T15:00:00+00:00
2013-11-06T16:00:00+00:00
Where:
Twitter Chat #GetRealChat

Andrew will be a guest on the #GetRealChat Twitter Chat on Wednesday 6th November, where he will explain how he has used IBM’s own internal social tools to help his transition as a new employee.

The Twitter Chat will be run by Pam Moore in partnership with the IBM Social BusinessExceptional Digital Experience team.

Join the conversation, “Walking the Walk: How a new hire at IBM got engaged using IBM’s Exceptional Digital Capabilities” on Wednesday, November 6th at 10am ET/ 3pm CET on Twitter.

Andrew Grill, former CEO of Kred, recently joined IBM as partner, IBM Social Business. Andrew is going to share his experience as a recent new hire at IBM and how he quickly got engaged using the IBM Exceptional Digital capabilities.

Joining the conversation from IBM: 

Come explore, learn and grow with us as we all commit to reinventing the workforce and empowering our employees with the best tools, technologies, data and resources as a first priority!

————————

#GetRealChat Twitter Chat with IBM Social Business, Exceptional Digital Experiences Team

Date: Wednesday, November 6th
Time: 10:00 am ET / 3:00 pm GMT / CET
Join Conversation: getrealchat.com/xdx


You can view Andrew's upcoming engagements, watch his presentation showreel, or view previous speaking engagements from this year, 2017, 2016, and 2015.
All of Andrew's engagements since 1999 may be viewed in the speaking archives.